Start date: 26/07/2018
Location: Webinar
Location: Webinar

Thursday 26th July
2 – 3 pm AEST / 1.30 – 2.30pm ACST / 12 – 1pm AWST
Join to learn tips on how to manage and create vacancies from the roster grid.
In this session we will go through configuration, search results, display options and SMS find and fill.
Q&A at the end of the session with our product specialist.
REGISTER NOW